Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap Album (Zip Download)

Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap Album (Zip Download)

nipsey hussle – victory lap album (zip download) Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap Album (Zip Download) Nipsey hussle victory lap 1

Nipsey Hussle is finally set to release his debut album Victory Lap on Feb. 16th.

It’s a long time coming for the L.A. rapper who started recording professionally more than a decade ago and released almost a dozen mixtapes.

Today, Nipsey has shared the official tracklist for the album which will be released through a joint venture between his All Money In imprint and Atlantic Records.

Victory Lap will feature some A-listers including Kendrick Lamar, The-Dream, Diddy, CeeLo Green and more. Nine songs out of the total fifteen have a guest appearance on them.

Stream Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap Album Download Below!!

1. Victory Lap ft. Stacy Barthe // Download
2. Rap N***s // Download
3. Last Time That I Checc’d ft. YG // Download
4. Young N***a ft Puff Daddy // Download
5. Dedication ft. Kendrick Lamar // Download
6. Blue Laces 2 // Download
7. Hussle & Motivate // Download
8. Status Symbol 3 ft. Buddy // Download
9. Succa Proof // Download
10. Keys 2 The City 2 ft Teefln // Download
11. Grinding All My Life // Download
12. Million While You Young ft. The-Dream // Download
13. Loaded Bases ft. CeeLo Green // Download
14. Real Big ft. Marsha Ambrosius // Download
15. Right Hand To God (Bonus Track) // Download

16. Double Up (feat. Belly & DOM KENNEDY) [Bonus Track] // Download

Download Album ZIp Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.