Berner – The Big Pescado Album Zip Download

Berner – The Big Pescado Album Zip Download

Berner – The Big Pescado Album Zip Download

Berner releases new star-studded project called “The Big Pescado,” featuring Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Game, Jeremih & more.
After months of anticipation, T.G.O.D. rapper & marijuana enthusiast, Berner, decides to come through today and share his star-studded new project The Big Pescado.

Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to Vibes with Styles P features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the music industry, including The Game, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Ty Dolla Sign, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Shy Glizzy, Jeremih, Devin The Dude, Teefli, and more. Meanwhile production is handled entirely by the legend himself Scott Storch.

“Dropped this album on the day my mom passed away in my arms . 1/16 is a special day . And you guys are bringing positive and beautiful vibes & energy when I need it most ! Thank you,” Berner tweeted out.

Led by the previously heard single “Getting It,” which just saw a video surface last week with Wiz Khalifa, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Intro
2. G.R.E.E.D.
3. Pressure
4. Wait for It (Ft. The Game)
5. Loose Lips (Ft. Conway, Fresh & Pusha T)
6. Noid (Ft. Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg)
7. Gettin’ It (Ft. Fresh)
8. Play Your Roll (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Flex
10. Busy Body (Ft. E-40, TeeFlii & Too $hort)
11. Last Year (Ft. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa)
12. Big Bags
13. Check (Ft. Shy Glizzy)
14. Guess Who (Ft. Jeremih)
15. Blind to the Bullshit
16. Outro

Berner – The Big Pescado Album Zip Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.